Manifesting Free Laptops

If over two years ago someone had told me it was possible to manifest a free laptop, I would have wanted to know how much I had to pay for such a program. Sadly, there are many “free laptop” baits out on the Internet that have you sign up for a program that eventually costs you more than the laptop. However, I decided several years ago that I create my own reality and even though it took a while to learn how to manifest large items, I have manifested not only one but two free laptops at this point.

Now, I realize manifesting a free laptop is EASY!!! I am very serious. I have no idea why I thought it was hard. In this culture that believes in throwaway electronic products there are tons of people out there trying to get rid of things – including laptops. All you have to do is believe it. If you don’t believe you can manifest a free laptop, you won’t. It’s as simple as that. If you do believe it, you still have to prove it to yourself. I have proven it to myself twice now. I have no doubt I can manifest any number of free laptops I desire, if they are in my highest spiritual good. This isn’t about greed. But, I didn’t get there by starting with a laptop. I started with a penny.

That’s right. I started with one free penny. You might wonder why one penny? It was because I had a belief that others deserved wealth more than me and I realized that I had to be proactive in addressing this belief or I’d never manifest anything, not even an extra penny. So, I went out of my way to take a free penny out of the free penny bowl near cash registers, even when I didn’t need it. This small action immediately imprinted itself in my consciousness and helped me to release the fears associated with receiving money or wealth for small things. Then, I slowly worked my way up to free parking spaces, free food, free anything I could think of to try and manifest. When I realized I wanted a laptop, that was a BIGGIE for me and it took me seven months for someone to volunteer a free laptop for me. However, that is all you need. It took me no time at all to manifest the second one. It came even before I had the urge to really focus on it a lot because I just said,”Oh, I would sure love a laptop with WI-FI on it.” and it appeared when someone got rid of their’s at that time. By that time, I realized I wanted one with WI-FI even though someone had given me a WI-FI device but I couldn’t figure out how to install it. The new free laptop came with a newer version of this device driver which clued me into how to install the older device. Now, I not only have a new free laptop, I also have one with WI-FI.

I’m thinking of manifesting a free new car…

One response to “Manifesting Free Laptops

  1. Many people succeed in manifesting something in their life. However the following day they are unable to manifest something else. It confuses them that they were successful with manifesting one thing but not the other.

Leave a Reply

